الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd جولة في المعمل

منتجات أفضل بكثير من غيرها. التكنولوجيا والجودة هي الأفضل. شكرا جزيلا.

—— إميلي سوف

من الممتع للغاية العمل معك ، وسوف نبقى على اتصال ، شكرا لك! !

—— سعيد شوكاتي

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    باعتبارها شركة متخصصة في صناعة الملابس الواقية الشخصية ومورد معدات الوقاية الشخصية ، توفر شركة Anhui Uniform Trading Co.، Ltd. الفلاش القوسي ، وإطفاء الحرائق ، ومقاومة اللهب ، والملابس العسكرية ، والألمنيوم ، والمعدنية ، وما إلى ذلك.
    من خلال التعاون مع موردي الألياف والأقمشة المعروفين ، فإننا لا ندخر جهداً لتلبية أنواع مختلفة من الطلبات والاحتياجات الحرجة لعملائنا. استنادًا إلى تقنية Dupont® Protera® و Nomex® و Aramid وغيرها من المواد عالية التقنية ، نحن بارعون في تطوير النسيج وتصميم الملابس والتسويق والمبيعات.
    مع مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الحماية ، نقدم ملابس ومعدات وقائية شخصية وقائية ذات أداء عالي ونوعية جيدة في مجال صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، والإنقاذ من الحريق ، والنفط والغاز ، والعسكري ، واللحام ، والتعدين ، وغيرها من الصناعات.

  • OEM / ODM

    تقدمت شركة AUTC إدارة إنتاج متقدمة وتواصل أيضًا القيام بابتكارات تقنية لتوفير جميع أنواع منتجات معدات الوقاية الشخصية. كما نرحب بالتعاون OEM وتصنيع. نحن لسنا مبيعات ناجحة فقط في الصين ، ولكن يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا واليابان وإيطاليا وروسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وتركيا وبلدان أخرى. المنتجات ذات النوعية الجيدة تخضع لترحيب كبير والثناء.

  • R & D

    لدى AUTC فريق R&D محترف مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال معدات الوقاية الشخصية لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية واستقرار عالي. عدد من الإنجازات التكنولوجية الأساسية والمؤشرات الفنية على المستوى الدولي المتقدم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. JACK FAN

الهاتف :: +86-152-5657-6385

الفاكس: 86-551-62992423

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd Factory Tour

Much better products than others. technology and quality is the best. Thank you.

—— Emily will

It is very enjoyable to work with you, we will keep in touch, thank you! !

—— Saeid Shokati

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    As a professional personal protective clothing and PPE supplier, Anhui Uniform Trading Co., Ltd. provides arc flash, firefighting, flame resistant, military, aluminized, metal splash clothing, etc.
    Cooperating with well-known fiber and fabric suppliers, we spare no effort to meet different kinds of demands and critical needs of our customers. Based on technology of Dupont® Protera®, Nomex®, Aramid and other high-tech materials, we are proficient in fabric development, garment design, marketing and sales.
    With diversified array of protective products, we offer one-stop personal protective clothing and equipment with high performance and good quality in the area of Electric Power industry, Fire Rescue, Oil and Gas, Military, Welding, Metallurgy and other industries.

    Anhui Uniform Trading Co.LtdAnhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

    Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    AUTC company has advanced production management and also continue to do technical innovations to provide all kinds of PPE products. OEM and ODM cooperation is also welcome. We are not only successful sales in China, but also exported to more than 100 countries and regions in the world, including: USA, Germany, Japan, Italy, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Turkey and other countries. The products with good quality are subject to a great welcome and praise.

    Anhui Uniform Trading Co.LtdAnhui Uniform Trading Co.LtdAnhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

  • R&D

    AUTC has a professional R&D team with more than 20 years experience in PPE field to provide products with the best quality and high stability.Cooperating with well-known institutions of higher learning and research institutions at home and abroad. A number of the core technological achievements and technical indicators at the international advanced level.

    Anhui Uniform Trading Co.LtdAnhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

    Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

    Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

Contact Details
Anhui Uniform Trading Co.Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. JACK FAN

Tel: 86-551-62992423

Fax: 86-551-62992423

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)